icon of people on blocks

Staff

Board of Directors

Carl E. Bode, Chairman

Robert A. Reichert

Steve M. Waters

Bryan L. Curry

Tadge Wilson

Member Since

1984

1997

2014

2019

2020

Staff

Robert Reichert, President/ CEO

bob.reichert@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Steve Waters, Senior Vice President

steve.waters@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Linda Bailey, Vice President

linda.bailey@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Lee Essex, Vice President

lee.essex@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Amanda Helms, Assistant Vice President Operations/Branch Manager

amanda.helms@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Ali Williamson, Assistant Vice President IT/Compliance/Lending

ali.williamson@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Melissa Pfaff, Assistant Cashier

melissa.pfaff@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Cheryl Crosier, Bookkeeping

cheryl.crosier@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Ashley Killius, Loan Processor

ashley.killius@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Steve Jones, Loan Processor

steve.jones@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Marci Sharp, Teller – Accounts Payable

marci.sharp@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Vanessa Hite, Teller – New Accounts

vanessa.hite@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Jourdan Johnson, Loan Assistant – Teller

jourdan.johnson@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Holly Doom, Teller – Loan Assistant

holly.doom@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Haley Pittman, Teller

haley.pittman@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Notice: Private, Personal or Account Information such as Full Account Numbers, Passwords, PINs, or Social Security Numbers should NEVER be sent by Email.