icon of people on blocks

Staff

Board of Directors

Carl E. Bode, Chairman

Robert A. Reichert

Steve M. Waters

Bryan L. Curry

Tadge Wilson

Member Since

1984

1997

2014

2019

2020

Staff

Steve Waters, President/CEO

steve.waters@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Linda Bailey, Vice President

linda.bailey@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Lee Essex, Vice President

lee.essex@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Amanda Helms, Assistant Vice President Operations/Branch Manager

amanda.helms@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Ali Rose, Assistant Vice President IT/Compliance/Lending

ali.rose@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Melissa Pfaff, Assistant Cashier

melissa.pfaff@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Cheryl Crosier, Bookkeeping

cheryl.crosier@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Ashley Killius, Loan Processor

ashley.killius@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Steve Jones, Loan Processor

steve.jones@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Marci Sharp, Teller – Accounts Payable

marci.sharp@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Vanessa Hite, Teller – New Accounts

vanessa.hite@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Jourdan Johnson, Loan Assistant – Teller

jourdan.johnson@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Marcy Capron, Loan Assistant

marcy.capron@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

Notice: Private, Personal or Account Information such as Full Account Numbers, Passwords, PINs, or Social Security Numbers should NEVER be sent by Email.