icon of people on blocks

Staff

Board of Directors

Carl E. Bode, Chairman

Bruce R. Mosby

Robert A. Reichert

Steve M. Waters

Bryan L. Curry

Member Since

1984

1981

1997

2014

2019

Staff

Bruce Mosby, President/CEO

bruce.mosby@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Robert Reichert, Senior Vice President

bob.reichert@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Steve Waters, Vice President

steve.waters@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Linda Bailey, Vice President of Operations

linda.bailey@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Lee Essex, Vice President of Lending

lee.essex@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Cheryl Crosier, Assistant Vice President of Operations

cheryl.crosier@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Melissa Pfaff, Assistant Cashier

melissa.pfaff@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Amanda Helms, Operations – Bookkeeper

amanda.helms@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Ashley Killius, Loan Processor

ashley.killius@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Steve Jones, Loan Processor

steve.jones@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Connie Kelley, Teller – ATM Manager

connie.kelley@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Ali Williamson, Information Technology Asst.

ali.williamson@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Marci Sharp, Teller – Accounts Payable

marci.sharp@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Vanessa Hite, Teller – New Accounts

vanessa.hite@firststatebank-olmsted.com

Jourdan Johnson, Loan Assistant – Teller

jourdan.johnson@firststatebank-olmsted.com

 

 

Notice: Private, Personal or Account Information such as Full Account Numbers, Passwords, PINs, or Social Security Numbers should NEVER be sent by Email.